Reviews

Mary Anderson
7/2/2022

We were apprehensive about renovating our kitchen because of friends horror stories, but we soon discovered that Partners in Renovation was a different kind of company. Working with them prior to, and during the renovation was a pleasure. They stuck to their schedule, and left our home clean each evening during the month of our reno. The quality of their work is outstanding, and we will absolutely use them again for future projects in our home.

mike Schneider
7/1/2022

Outstanding people that do fantastic work. Partners in Renovation is the best remodeling contractor In the Houston area. I’ve used them on several jobs & have always been very pleased with the quality of their work.

Mary Sanders
6/29/2022

We highly recommend Bill Weber and Partners in Renovation. In four projects this amazing team of creative and talented people completely renovated our home. Bill, Jim, Chris and all their excellent sub-contractors met and often exceeded our expectations. Their extensive knowledge and expertise in the home remodeling business, along with great attention to detail, was something we experienced on a daily basis and it gave us great confidence and peace of mind. Mary & Allan Sanders

Allison Wilson
6/7/2022

Mark Lee
6/2/2022

Excellent company, honesty, fair price and high quality work. I have used Mr William Weber on of the Partners in Renovation many years for repairs and remodeling. Honest Christian man who goes out of his way to make the construction perfect!

Reply from Partners In Renovation

Mark, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you.

Paula K
1/12/2022

We recently had our primary bath remodeled. This was our first ever remodel job, and we were more than a little anxious about the process. Partners in Renovation put our minds at ease from the very first meeting, through execution of the project and final completion. They are extremely professional, always on time, and attentive to the smallest detail. Chris and Ivan kept us involved and informed every step of the way, and when they left each day, the house was spotless. We had a couple of design challenges, and Chris worked until he found a beautiful solution. We are 100% satisfied and could not be happier! We are now making plans to work with them again on a kitchen refresh. We highly recommend Partners in Renovation!

Paula and Vern King
1/12/2022

We recently had our primary bath remodeled. This was our first ever remodel job, and we were more than a little anxious about the process. Partners in Renovation put our minds at ease from the very first meeting, through execution of the project and final completion. They are extremely professional, always on time, and attentive to the smallest detail. Chris and Ivan kept us involved and informed every step of the way, and when they left each day, the house was spotless. We had a couple of design challenges, and Chris worked until he found a beautiful solution. We are 100% satisfied and could not be happier! We are now making plans to work with them again on a kitchen refresh. We highly recommend Partners in Renovation!

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Paula and Vern, We want to thank you for your kind review! We enjoyed working in your home!

Stan Everett
12/10/2021

We recently had our master bathroom updated by Partners in Renovation. The entire team was a pleasure to work with, Their suppliers and subcontractors were excellent. The project planning, procurement of materials, communication with us, coordination of the work, problem solving and work quality exceeds anything we had experienced on previous remodel projects with other contractors. Our project looks exactly like we envisioned it would and we look forward to enjoying it for many years. Stan and Tricia, Conroe

Reply from Partners In Renovation

Stan and Tricia, Thank you so much! We certainly enjoyed working in your home!

Nancy Kral
11/9/2021

We recently had our primary bath re-modeled. They did a fabulous job and we are 100% satisfied! I don't think you could find a more professional, conscientious company. All the staff and workers were competent, extremely personable, and timely. Our bathroom is now the favorite room in the house! :) Thank you!!

Brian Redmond
2/28/2021

We recently had our master bathroom remodeled, and I can not say enough about Partners in Renovation. They were friendly and easy to work with. Their trade contractors are courteous, friendly and excellent in their craft. Our tile work is amazing. Their recommendation to use the Schluter edges instead of a bullnose tile gave the space a clean look.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly