Reviews

11/26/2019

Bill and his crews have done jobs for us over the last 15 years or so. They’ve painted my house and re-placed all wood with hardy plank. They updated my kitchen. They’ve updated and painted most of the rooms in my house. The constant in all this work has been the dedication and integrity of Bill and his coworkers in making sure the job was done according to our desires and our schedule. What’s more, Bill is always attentive to any Issues that might require additional attention.We really appreciate the fine work the bill and his coworkers have done and out around our home.

1/28/2019

I enjoyed working with Bill, Jim, Tim and Chris. The whole team was friendly, professional and attentive. With any renovation there are hiccups but I appreciate that Partners in Renovation were great at communication, trouble shooting and finding a solution to problems. My kitchen remodel was completed on time, on budget and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

We are so glad we were able to work within your budget and provide you with a final product you are extremely pleased with!! Thank you for your review and we enjoyed working with you!

3/23/2018

They did my kitchen remodel and it turned out great. Everyone was pleasant to work with and they cleaned up each evening. Project was completed on time and within our expected budget.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed working with you and making your remodel experience stress free!

2/23/2018

Bill, Vicki, Jim and Jason did an amazing job remodeling our master bathroom. Bill came out a gave us a quote which matched what we paid in the end. Vicki helped guide us to the best places to pick out our flooring and fixtures to ensure we got the beat deals. Jim and Jason did a great job managing the project to the end and they even finished within the time frame they’d told us from the beginning. Quality work and excellent service!! Highly recommend!

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you so much for the review! It has always been a joy helping you remodel your home and making your master bathroom a place you enjoy using daily!

2/9/2018

Great to do business with! High quality work. They are always the first people we call when we have home renovations to do. It is so refreshing to do business with someone who truly cares about the project and getting it right.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you so much for your review! We thank you for your continued business and are excited to meet your needs for future projects!

2/8/2018

This was the second house that they totally remodeled the kitchen and great room. Fantastic job and what a great place to cook and entertain in!

2/7/2018

Beautiful job on our Master Bath remodel, they are a pleasure to work with and amazing eye for detail. Work area was always tidy and they worked well around our schedule. I would hire them for any remodeling work in the future.

2/6/2018

I used this company for a master bath model. Bill, Jim and Vicki were delightful to work with. Their crews were respectful, courteous and hard working. Their supervisors stayed on top of the job and I didn’t feel uncomfortable leaving home while they were working. They even did some other minor repairs while the remodel was in progress. They had good suppliers to work with, also. I was referred to them by several friends who were also, very pleased with their work. Great job, and my bath looks like a resort spa!!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.