Reviews

Dana Sanders
10/28/2020

I had my kitchen and master bath remodeled along with a fireplace upgrade . I was referred by a friend. I cannot say enough about this company I was impressed from the beginning from my first visit with the owners with a walk through to discuss what I wanted done to the actual start of the job. They were here daily on time, all the trades that were involved were excellent. All trades were professional and licenced when appropriate and cleaned the site everyday. My project Manager was here daily to check progress and was excellent. The whole company worked well together and pitched in when and were needed. The cost was fair and reasonable and totally transparent all through the job. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Partners for a great experience! .

Donna Brown
5/14/2020

Very Professional and they do beautiful work!!

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you so much for your recommendation!!

Jeanell Whiteley
5/2/2020

There are not enough words of praise to use to describe Partners in Renovation. Bill and his crew have completely remodeled my home, parts of my office and the latest is custom plexiglass to protect the girls in our clinic.

Karen DuPont
1/30/2020

Working with Partners in Renovation has been a satisfying enjoyable remodeling experience. They were able to work with my thoughts and offer useful feedback. We did a total renovation of the Master bath, master closet and secondary bathroom and they rooms are stunning! Their attention to the details of the job and professionalism make them stand out above the crowd.

Pam Sneed
12/21/2019

Honest! They renovated my entire downstairs, including kitchen, bathroom, wood floors and paint. The result is beautiful. This company is excellent and a pleasure to work with.

HU
11/25/2019

Bill and his crews have done jobs for us over the last 15 years or so. They’ve painted my house and re-placed all wood with hardy plank. They updated my kitchen. They’ve updated and painted most of the rooms in my house. The constant in all this work has been the dedication and integrity of Bill and his coworkers in making sure the job was done according to our desires and our schedule. What’s more, Bill is always attentive to any Issues that might require additional attention.We really appreciate the fine work the bill and his coworkers have done and out around our home.

Michelle Parker
1/27/2019

I enjoyed working with Bill, Jim, Tim and Chris. The whole team was friendly, professional and attentive. With any renovation there are hiccups but I appreciate that Partners in Renovation were great at communication, trouble shooting and finding a solution to problems. My kitchen remodel was completed on time, on budget and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

We are so glad we were able to work within your budget and provide you with a final product you are extremely pleased with!! Thank you for your review and we enjoyed working with you!

Debbie Johnson
3/22/2018

They did my kitchen remodel and it turned out great. Everyone was pleasant to work with and they cleaned up each evening. Project was completed on time and within our expected budget.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed working with you and making your remodel experience stress free!

Katie Scarborough
2/22/2018

Bill, Vicki, Jim and Jason did an amazing job remodeling our master bathroom. Bill came out a gave us a quote which matched what we paid in the end. Vicki helped guide us to the best places to pick out our flooring and fixtures to ensure we got the beat deals. Jim and Jason did a great job managing the project to the end and they even finished within the time frame they’d told us from the beginning. Quality work and excellent service!! Highly recommend!

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you so much for the review! It has always been a joy helping you remodel your home and making your master bathroom a place you enjoy using daily!

Peggy Wagner
2/8/2018

Great to do business with! High quality work. They are always the first people we call when we have home renovations to do. It is so refreshing to do business with someone who truly cares about the project and getting it right.

Reply from Partners in Renovation

Thank you so much for your review! We thank you for your continued business and are excited to meet your needs for future projects!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly