Reviews

R. Francois
Google review 3/25/2023

Partners in Renovation (PIR) completed a patio, bathroom and sunroom addition to my existing home. The workmanship was extreme impressive. Scheduling was on time. This is my third home project completed by Bill Weber and PIR. In the near future I would definitely recommend PIR to friends and family members for any construction needs.

Reply from Business

Thank you for your review and your loyalty to PIR!

Roger Wagner
Google review 3/24/2023

We have contracted with Partners in Renovation (PIR) several times for renovation & home maintenance over the years, and they have always provided excellent work! This job was no exception. The project was completed as quoted with excellent results. They communicated well throughout the project and worked efficiently. PIR replaced some old doors in our home & refinished the front door. They washed the exterior of our home, repaired some worn areas, and completely painted the exterior siding as well as the trim & front porch. They also painted several interior walls & trim. We are very happy with the final results!

Reply from Business

Thank you Roger! We always enjoy working for y’all!! Thank you for your continued loyalty! PIR

Liz Clark
Google review 3/21/2023

Partners in Renovation is awesome. We have used them for years and we recommend them to all our friends. Five star quality.

Reply from Business

Thank you Liz! We enjoyed working in y’all’s home!!

Jonathan Sneed
Google review 3/9/2023

These guys do a great job at a fair price. They explain everything carefully and live up to their word. They guarantee all their work in writing. They are friendly and professional. They are not happy unless you are fully satisfied. They totally go above and beyond.

Reply from Business

Thank you Dr. Sneed! We enjoy working on your home!

steve fiscella
Google review 3/3/2023

The bid was quite detailed. There were no surprises with bid and finished product The guys were always on time. Cleaned up after each work day and the quality was great. Would use them again and refer them to my friends

Reply from Business

Thanks so much Steve!

Rick Tielke
Google review 1/23/2023

Partners in Renovation were wonderful to work with. They listened to what we wanted and designed our renovations. They were very patient with us. We had to move from our Plan A renovation to our Plan B renovation due to HOA restrictions. Once the plans were settled, we were provided with an estimated cost. No additional costs were incurred unless we requested additional services. The supervisors inspected work as it was being performed and made the subcontractors do rework when the construction was not correct. All the staff, including the subcontractors, were very polite and respectful. I definitely recommend Partners in Renovation for anyone looking to have renovations done to their home or business.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much Rick! It was our pleasure working in your home!

Eileen Koscho
Google review 8/24/2022

Partners In Renovation did an excellent job. I highly recommend them and will use them again. They completely remodeled our kitchen and 2 bathrooms, refinished wood trim and painted most of the house. Bill Weber is a pro with very high standards. He and his team listened to our plans and worked to make them happen, on time and on budget.

Mary Anderson
Google review 7/2/2022

We were apprehensive about renovating our kitchen because of friends horror stories, but we soon discovered that Partners in Renovation was a different kind of company. Working with them prior to, and during the renovation was a pleasure. They stuck to their schedule, and left our home clean each evening during the month of our reno. The quality of their work is outstanding, and we will absolutely use them again for future projects in our home.

Reply from Business

Thanks Mary!! We enjoyed working with y’all in your home!

mike Schneider
Google review 7/1/2022

Outstanding people that do fantastic work. Partners in Renovation is the best remodeling contractor In the Houston area. I’ve used them on several jobs & have always been very pleased with the quality of their work.

Reply from Business

Thank you Mike! We appreciate you guys!!

Mary Sanders
Google review 6/29/2022

We highly recommend Bill Weber and Partners in Renovation. In four projects this amazing team of creative and talented people completely renovated our home. Bill, Jim, Chris and all their excellent sub-contractors met and often exceeded our expectations. Their extensive knowledge and expertise in the home remodeling business, along with great attention to detail, was something we experienced on a daily basis and it gave us great confidence and peace of mind. Mary & Allan Sanders

Reply from Business

Thank you Mary and Allan, we enjoyed working in your home!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly